Plans & pricing

MiniMax Agent Plans

Compare MiniMax Agent plans by price, target user, model access, usage limits and included features.

21 plans tracked
21 Total plans
4 Free plans
17 Paid plans
1 Team / business
Overview

Compare plans

Plan Price Best for Usage Model access
Free current $0 free Trying AI agent tasks such as research, content generation, information organization, and other lightweight productivity workflows. limited — View plan
Free current $0 daily credit allowance Occasional coding, document and presentation work, website creation, file-based tasks, and evaluating MiniMax Code before subscribing. limited — View plan
Free current 0 Free; daily time-limited credits Casual audio experimentation, limited text-to-speech generation, and trying basic voice-cloning capabilities. limited — View plan
Free current $0 free; no recurring billing Testing AI video creation, experimenting with prompts, and occasional personal video generation. limited — View plan
Starter current $5 monthly Occasional voice, speech, and audio experimentation with a modest monthly credit allowance. limited MiniMax Audio voice and audio-generation features View plan
Standard current $7.99 month, billed annually Personal projects, social media clips, experimentation, and moderate video-generation workloads. standard Hailuo 02 View plan
Basic current $19 monthly Regular personal use of MiniMax Agent for research, document work, coding, presentations, content creation, and other multi-step tasks without requiring the higher usage allowance of Pro or Ultra. limited — View plan
Plus current $20 monthly Daily coding, agent-assisted development, long-document or large-codebase work, and multimodal text, image, and speech workflows. high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models View plan
Plus current $22 monthly Daily coding and general productivity with moderate-to-high usage, local project work, file analysis, web research, and multimodal tasks. high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models View plan
Standard current $30 monthly High-volume voice, speech, music, and other audio-generation workflows requiring approximately one million monthly credits and accelerated generation. high — View plan
Max current $50 monthly Daily professional coding, large codebases, multimodal work, and users who need more agent concurrency and usage capacity than the Plus plan. very_high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3 View plan
Max current $50 monthly Daily professional coding, large codebases, long-running agent workflows, multimodal development tasks, and users who need higher quotas than the Plus plan. very_high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3 View plan
Master current $53.99 monthly High-volume AI image and video creation, professional content production, advertising, social media campaigns, and users who need priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and a large monthly credit allowance. high Hailuo AI Image, Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5, Hailuo AI video model family View plan
Pro current $54.99 monthly High-volume AI video and image creation with priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and a large monthly credit allowance. high Hailuo02, Hailuo AI Image, Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5 View plan
Ultra current $70 month High-frequency coding, large codebases, long-running agent tasks, multimodal work, and users who need the highest MiniMax Code individual subscription allowance. very_high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models View plan
Ultra current $120 month Heavy daily coding, large codebases, multiple concurrent agents, multimodal generation, and high-volume professional workflows. very_high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3 View plan
Ultra current $124.99 monthly High-volume Hailuo video production requiring priority generation, watermark-free downloads, unlimited access to the legacy Hailuo01 model, and a large monthly credit allocation for Hailuo02. very_high Hailuo01, Hailuo02 View plan
Ultra current $132 month High-frequency professional workflows, large or complex research tasks, multi-agent work, coding, office automation, and users needing the highest available MiniMax Agent usage tier. very_high MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3 View plan
Max current $199.99 monthly High-volume AI video production requiring the largest published monthly credit allowance, priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and continued Hailuo video generation after paid credits are exhausted. very_high Hailuo01, Hailuo02 View plan
Membership current Not published monthly or yearly Ongoing creative production using MiniMax Design's multimodal agent workflows, including image and video creation, audio and voiceover generation, campaign assets, storyboards, and reusable creative Skills. custom — View plan
Pro current Not published monthly or annual Frequent professional use of MiniMax Agent, including complex research and multi-step productivity or development tasks. high — View plan
Plan details

What's included

consumer current

Free

General users who want to try MiniMax Agent without purchasing a subscription.

$0 free
Best for

Trying AI agent tasks such as research, content generation, information organization, and other lightweight productivity workflows.

Usage level

limited

Included features
Chat Web search Free users receive complimentary credits for Agent task execution; the exact current Free-plan allocation is not specified in the Agent terms. The Agent product supports tasks including online research, content generation, and information organization. Paid users receive subscription-plan benefits such as monthly member credits, priority processing during peak hours, and early access to new features. Reward or complimentary credits may be subject to validity periods.
Model access

The current official Agent materials do not provide a definitive model list specifically for the Free plan. Do not assume that all models available elsewhere in the MiniMax ecosystem are included.

Usage notes

Free access is credit-based and intended for trying Agent task execution. More complex tasks consume more credits. Complimentary or reward credits may have validity periods, and free users do not receive the paid plans' priority-processing benefits.

Limitations

Usage is limited by complimentary credits and applicable product rules. Credit availability, task limits, model access, and free benefits may change. Paid-plan benefits such as priority processing during peak hours and paid-plan monthly member credits are not included.

Pricing notes

MiniMax describes a free service model for Agent users. Free users receive complimentary credits, but the current Agent terms do not specify a fixed recurring credit amount. A related official MiniMax Code page advertises 400 free daily credits for new users; this amount is not confirmed as an Agent-specific entitlement.

consumer current

Free

General users who want to try MiniMax Code for coding, office work, content creation, website building, presentations, research, and related tasks without a paid subscription.

$0 daily credit allowance
Best for

Occasional coding, document and presentation work, website creation, file-based tasks, and evaluating MiniMax Code before subscribing.

Usage level

limited

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Custom agents Projects / workspace New users receive 400 free credits per day according to an official MiniMax Agent page. MiniMax Code provides Coding and Work modes. The product can connect to local files and project folders. The product includes browser-based research and task workflows. Desktop applications are available for macOS and Windows. A mobile experience can monitor and continue desktop tasks remotely. Paid Plus, Max, and Ultra subscriptions are available separately.
Model access

MiniMax does not publish a stable exact model list for the free allowance on the current MiniMax Code pages. Available models and usage depend on account configuration and current product settings.

Usage notes

Free use is credit-limited. New users are reported by MiniMax as receiving 400 free credits daily; credits are consumed by supported MiniMax Code and Agent workflows and may be subject to account, product, or usage changes.

Limitations

Daily credits are limited and may not support sustained or high-volume use. Exact model availability, quotas, and usage depend on the account and current product settings. Paid Plus, Max, and Ultra subscriptions provide expanded usage.

Pricing notes

MiniMax Code offers free use through daily credits. An official MiniMax Agent page states that new users receive 400 free credits every day. Paid MiniMax Code tiers are separate subscriptions.

consumer current

Free

General users who want to try MiniMax Audio's text-to-speech, music, voice-design, and voice-cloning features without a paid subscription.

0 Free; daily time-limited credits
Best for

Casual audio experimentation, limited text-to-speech generation, and trying basic voice-cloning capabilities.

Usage level

limited

Included features
File uploads Voice / audio Free users may receive daily time-limited credits; the exact allowance is not fixed in the current official terms. Basic MiniMax Audio text-to-speech access is available. Limited voice-cloning functionality is available to free users. MiniMax Audio includes a music-creation experience, but Free-plan-specific quota details are not publicly specified. The official subscription terms state that free users may have access to API service; API usage and billing are outside this user-facing subscription record. The official English text-to-speech page currently advertises five free generation trials.
Model access

The current official Free plan terms do not identify specific consumer model IDs or model families included in this plan. Free users receive access to basic MiniMax Audio functionality rather than a documented model-specific entitlement.

Usage notes

Free users may receive daily time-limited free credits. The current official terms do not specify a fixed daily credit amount. A current MiniMax Audio text-to-speech page also advertises five free generation trials for English text-to-speech.

Limitations

Free access is usage-limited and may be subject to changing credit allowances. Voice cloning is limited. Free features and quotas may change when MiniMax updates the service. Paid plans provide additional credits and accelerated generation.

Pricing notes

Free users may receive daily time-limited credits. The exact free-credit allowance is subject to change and is not publicly specified in the current official subscription terms.

consumer current

Free

General users who want to try Hailuo AI's browser-based video-generation service without paying.

$0 free; no recurring billing
Best for

Testing AI video creation, experimenting with prompts, and occasional personal video generation.

Usage level

limited

Included features
Video generation Included for free users Up to 3 video-generation tasks queued concurrently Limited to 1 video at a time Available through account benefits and promotions; no fixed recurring allowance verified Login required to use the service
Model access

The official terms list Hailuo02 for the paid subscription packages but do not provide a complete, current model-entitlement list for the Free tier. Official Hailuo AI pages have also described temporary free trial credits for newer models, but those offers are launch-period promotions rather than guaranteed permanent Free-plan entitlements.

Usage notes

Free users can submit up to three video-generation tasks to the sequential queue and generate one video at a time in the parallel queue. Free-credit availability is not stated as a fixed recurring monthly allowance in the current official terms. Promotional or trial credits may refresh or expire according to the offer.

Limitations

Video downloads include a watermark. Free users have lower queue and concurrency limits than paid subscribers. Free-credit availability and eligible models may vary by promotion, account, region, and launch period. Commercial-use rights are not established for this free plan by the cited official subscription terms.

Pricing notes

The official service terms describe a free user tier. Free-credit amounts and promotional allowances may vary by account, model launch, and promotion. New users registering on or after June 18, 2025 were described as receiving a one-time welcome credit package that expires after three days.

consumer current

Starter

Individual users who need low-volume access to MiniMax Audio generation features.

$5 monthly
Best for

Occasional voice, speech, and audio experimentation with a modest monthly credit allowance.

Usage level

limited

Models included

MiniMax Audio voice and audio-generation features

Included features
Voice / audio 100,000 Accelerated content generation Monthly credits expire at the end of each calendar month Includes the applicable free MiniMax Audio features Upgrades may take effect immediately with prorated charges and credits; downgrades take effect after the current billing period Credits are automatically refunded when content generation fails or content does not pass review
Model access

The official subscription terms describe the plan by product capability rather than naming exact model IDs. Starter includes the free features plus accelerated generation; exact model availability should be confirmed in the purchase interface.

Usage notes

Includes 100,000 monthly credits and accelerated content generation. Credits expire at the end of the calendar month.

Limitations

The plan is limited by its 100,000 monthly-credit allowance. Monthly credits do not carry over. The exact feature list is determined by the service purchase page and may change. Cancellation takes effect at the beginning of the next billing cycle, with no refund for payments already made.

Pricing notes

The official paid-service terms list Starter at $5 per month. Taxes or VAT may apply. Monthly credits expire at the end of each calendar month.

consumer current

Standard

Individual creators and casual users who need regular AI video generation with more credits, faster queue priority, and watermark-free downloads.

$7.99 month, billed annually
Best for

Personal projects, social media clips, experimentation, and moderate video-generation workloads.

Usage level

standard

Models included

Hailuo 02

Included features
File uploads Image generation Video generation 1,000 membership credits per month Accelerated video-generation queue priority for paid users Included for Standard subscribers Current plan materials and recent subscription-page reports indicate support for up to 1080p generation Hailuo AI supports uploading images for image-to-video workflows Official terms state that paid subscribers retain intellectual-property rights in generated and downloaded content, subject to the service license granted to MiniMax
Model access

The official subscription terms state that all listed plans include access to Hailuo 02 unless otherwise indicated. The current Hailuo AI product also advertises newer Hailuo 2.3 and Hailuo 2.3-Fast models, but a current official plan comparison does not clearly document exact Standard entitlements for those newer model variants.

Usage notes

Includes 1,000 membership credits per month. Membership credits expire at the end of the monthly period and do not roll over. Paid users may submit up to five sequential queue tasks and generate up to two videos simultaneously across the paid service, although Standard processing is generally single-threaded. Actual output depends on model, resolution, and duration.

Limitations

Monthly credits are limited and expire if unused. Standard does not include unlimited generation. Paid downloads are watermark-free, while free-user downloads include watermarks. Exact access to newer models and image-generation features may vary by account, region, interface, and current product rollout. Subscription cancellation generally takes effect at the next billing cycle and payments already made are non-refundable.

Pricing notes

The current subscription interface has been reported to advertise a limited-time effective price of $7.99 per month with annual billing, or $95.99 billed yearly. The official subscription terms list the regular Standard price as $14.99 per month. Taxes may apply at checkout.

consumer current

Basic

Individual users, creators, researchers, developers, and other users who need more recurring agent-task capacity than the free tier.

$19 monthly
Best for

Regular personal use of MiniMax Agent for research, document work, coding, presentations, content creation, and other multi-step tasks without requiring the higher usage allowance of Pro or Ultra.

Usage level

limited

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Deep research Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Basic Monthly is publicly reported as a 5,000-credit subscription tier Paid plans include priority processing during peak periods Paid plans may include early access to new features The MiniMax Agent app supports generation of image, video, and audio content The product supports deep research and analysis workflows The product supports generation of professional presentations The product supports building full-stack applications The product supports coding and debugging workflows Credits may be automatically refunded when generation fails, the mode is downgraded, or content review fails
Model access

MiniMax Agent's current app listing identifies MiniMax models and multimodal agent functionality, but an authoritative current plan-specific model roster for Basic was not published. Model availability and routing may change with the product configuration.

Usage notes

Includes a recurring monthly credit allocation. Current public pricing references identify Basic Monthly as a 5,000-credit tier. Credits are allocated monthly, unused member credits do not roll over, and complex tasks consume more credits than simple tasks. Additional bonus-credit packages may be purchased separately.

Limitations

Usage is constrained by the monthly credit allocation and task complexity. Unused monthly member credits expire at the end of the allocation period. The plan has lower capacity than Pro and Ultra, and account access is intended for the subscribing individual rather than account sharing.

Pricing notes

The United States App Store price is reported as USD 19 per month. Regional prices vary. Annual Basic subscriptions are also offered, but the annual price was not reliably verifiable from an authoritative current public pricing page.

professional current

Plus

Individual developers, coding users, and professionals seeking high-frequency access to MiniMax models through MiniMax Code or compatible coding tools.

$20 monthly
Best for

Daily coding, agent-assisted development, long-document or large-codebase work, and multimodal text, image, and speech workflows.

Usage level

high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models

Included features
Chat Web search Code tools Image generation Voice / audio Custom agents Up to 1 million tokens 3–4 concurrent agents Native image and video understanding through MiniMax M3 MiniMax Code Desktop, MiniMax Code Web, and compatible coding tools such as OpenClaw, Claude Code, and Cline Included Not included on Plus Shared multimodal quota with rolling 5-hour and weekly windows Designed for individual interactive developer use; pay-as-you-go is recommended for production workloads
Model access

The official comparison describes access to the MiniMax model family rather than listing every exact model identifier. M3 and M2.7 usage shares the subscription quota. M2.7 reference usage is estimated at approximately 4,500 calls per 5-hour window when used exclusively, with high-speed usage estimated at approximately 2,250 calls per 5-hour window.

Usage notes

Approximately 1.7 billion tokens per month of estimated MiniMax M3 usage. Text, image, and speech usage share one quota. Includes rolling 5-hour and weekly quota windows. The plan supports approximately 3–4 concurrent agents and an estimated 34,000 M3 coding calls per month assuming approximately 50,000 tokens per call.

Limitations

Video generation is not included on Plus. Usage is quota-based rather than unlimited and may be throttled by rate limits. The plan is intended for individual interactive developer use; MiniMax recommends pay-as-you-go API usage for production workloads. Music models are no longer available through Token Plan from August 20, 2026.

Pricing notes

The official page also advertises annual billing at 200 USD per year, equivalent to two months free compared with monthly billing.

professional current

Plus

Individual developers, coding users, and power users who need regular AI-assisted coding, research, document, browser, and office-work workflows.

$22 monthly
Best for

Daily coding and general productivity with moderate-to-high usage, local project work, file analysis, web research, and multimodal tasks.

Usage level

high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Image generation Voice / audio Custom agents Projects / workspace Approximately 3–4 concurrent agents 1 million tokens Native image and video understanding Integrates with popular coding tools Coding and Work modes Can connect to local files, project folders, terminal, browser, and plugins Supports checking progress and continuing desktop workflows from mobile Available, subject to the desktop app remaining running Not included in Plus; available in higher Token Plan tiers
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family through MiniMax Code and the Token Plan. Exact model IDs and detailed per-model limits are not fully specified on the consumer plan page. M3, M2.7, image, and speech usage share the same quota.

Usage notes

The associated Token Plan describes Plus as providing approximately 1.7 billion M3 tokens per month, with quota controlled by rolling five-hour and weekly windows. Unused included quota does not carry over. The plan supports approximately 3–4 concurrent agents and shares quota across text, image, and speech usage.

Limitations

Video generation is not included in Plus according to the Token Plan comparison. Usage is subject to rolling quota windows and rate limits. The plan is intended for interactive developer use rather than production workloads. Production use is directed toward pay-as-you-go API access.

Pricing notes

The current MiniMax Code product page lists Plus at $22 per month, billed monthly. The page also displays an earlier $20 price, but $22 is the current advertised price.

professional current

Standard

Users who need regular, higher-volume audio generation and faster processing than the free tier, including creators, professionals, and small production teams.

$30 monthly
Best for

High-volume voice, speech, music, and other audio-generation workflows requiring approximately one million monthly credits and accelerated generation.

Usage level

high

Included features
Voice / audio 1,000,000 Accelerated content generation Monthly credits expire at the end of each calendar month Upgrades take effect immediately with prorated fees and credits for the initial partial month Downgrades take effect when the current subscription period ends Credits used for failed or rejected generations are automatically refunded
Model access

The official Standard-plan terms do not identify specific model IDs or model families. They describe the entitlement as MiniMax Audio generation access with accelerated processing and plan-specific features shown on the purchase page.

Usage notes

Includes one million monthly credits. Monthly credits expire at the end of each calendar month. Failed or rejected generations may have consumed credits automatically refunded.

Limitations

Monthly credits do not roll over and expire at the end of the calendar month. Cancellation takes effect at the beginning of the next billing cycle, and payments already made are non-refundable. Downgrades take effect after the current subscription period ends.

Pricing notes

The official terms list Standard at $30 per month. Applicable sales tax or VAT may be added at checkout.

professional current

Max

Individual developers, coding users, and professionals who need higher daily usage, larger project capacity, and multiple concurrent agents.

$50 monthly
Best for

Daily professional coding, large codebases, multimodal work, and users who need more agent concurrency and usage capacity than the Plus plan.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Deep research Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Custom agents Projects / workspace Approximately 4–5 concurrent agents 1 million tokens Native image and video understanding Hailuo 2.3, up to 3 clips per day MiniMax Code Desktop and MiniMax Code Web Integrates with popular coding tools and supports MCP tools including web search and image understanding Text, image, speech, and other supported modalities share one quota
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family rather than guaranteeing unlimited access to every exact model or mode. M3 and M2.7 usage shares the plan quota. Hailuo 2.3 video generation is included with a stated limit of 3 clips per day.

Usage notes

Approximately 5.1 billion M3 tokens per month. Supports approximately 4–5 concurrent agents. The official comparison estimates approximately 102,000 daily coding calls per month assuming 50,000 tokens per M3 call. Text, image, speech, and other supported modalities share the plan quota.

Limitations

Usage is quota-based rather than unlimited. Video generation is limited to 3 clips per day. Agent concurrency is limited to approximately 4–5 simultaneous agents. Credits and model usage are shared across supported MiniMax Code and Token Plan workflows.

Pricing notes

The official Token Plan comparison lists Max at $50 per month. The official pricing page also displays annual billing with a listed annual price of $600 and a discounted billed-annual figure of $450; annual presentation should be verified at checkout because the page displays multiple annual price values.

professional current

Max

Individual developers, coding users, and professionals who need high-volume daily access to MiniMax models through MiniMax Code or compatible coding and agent tools.

$50 monthly
Best for

Daily professional coding, large codebases, long-running agent workflows, multimodal development tasks, and users who need higher quotas than the Plus plan.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Custom agents Projects / workspace 1M-token context window Approximately 4–5 concurrent agents Native image and video input Text, image, and speech usage share one subscription quota Supports MiniMax Code and compatible coding tools such as OpenClaw, Claude Code, and Cline Hailuo 2.3 video generation: 3 clips per day MiniMax Code desktop, MiniMax Code web, CLI, and compatible OpenAI-compatible tools Music models unavailable through Token Plan from August 20, 2026
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family through MiniMax Code and compatible tools, with M3 and M2.7 usage sharing the subscription quota. Exact model identifiers and model-specific availability may depend on the connected interface. Hailuo 2.3 video generation is included with a daily limit.

Usage notes

Approximately 5.1 billion M3-equivalent tokens per month. Supports approximately 4–5 concurrent agents. Included quota is subject to 5-hour rolling and weekly windows; unused quota does not carry over. Dynamic rate limiting may apply during peak traffic.

Limitations

Designed for individual interactive developer use rather than production workloads or multi-user team deployment. Video generation is limited to 3 Hailuo 2.3 clips per day. Text, image, and speech usage share the same quota. Requests may be throttled when rate or quota limits are exceeded. Music models are no longer available through Token Plan from August 20, 2026.

Pricing notes

Annual billing is advertised at 500 USD per year, equivalent to approximately 41.67 USD per month and two months free compared with monthly billing.

professional current

Master

Professional creators, advertisers, production users, and high-volume individual users who need substantially more generation capacity than Standard or Pro.

$53.99 monthly
Best for

High-volume AI image and video creation, professional content production, advertising, social media campaigns, and users who need priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and a large monthly credit allowance.

Usage level

high

Models included

Hailuo AI Image, Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5, Hailuo AI video model family

Included features
File uploads Image generation Video generation 10,500 credits according to Hailuo AI's current July 2026 pricing article Accelerated generation and queue priority for paid users Watermark-free downloads on paid plans Access to multiple image models, including Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5, and Hailuo AI Image Access to Hailuo AI video-generation workflows Hailuo AI subscription terms state that users retain rights to content generated and downloaded while on a paid subscription, including commercial use, subject to the applicable terms Subscribed users can generate video outputs up to 1080p according to MiniMax's company disclosure Paid users may submit up to five sequential tasks and generate up to two videos simultaneously according to Hailuo AI subscription terms
Model access

The current official Hailuo AI article states that paid plans provide access to multiple image models, including Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5, and Hailuo AI Image. Hailuo AI also provides its proprietary video-generation model family, but the current public Master description does not specify an exhaustive exact video-model list or per-model allocation.

Usage notes

Includes 10,500 monthly credits according to the current official Hailuo AI pricing article. Subscription credits are monthly and may expire without rollover according to Hailuo AI's subscription terms. Paid users receive priority processing and higher queue concurrency than free users.

Limitations

Monthly credits are limited and do not roll over. Exact credit consumption varies by model, output type, resolution, and generation settings. The current public pricing article does not provide a complete Master-specific breakdown of every image and video model quota. Commercial-use rights and some advanced features may depend on paid-plan terms and applicable product policies.

Pricing notes

Hailuo AI's official July 2026 pricing article lists Master at $53.99 per month with 10,500 credits. Annual subscriptions are described as offering approximately 53%–56% savings, but the exact annual Master price was not specified in the authoritative source. Older Hailuo subscription terms dated July 14, 2025 listed a different Master price and credit allowance.

professional current

Pro

Professional content creators, marketers, filmmakers, designers, and other users who need substantially higher video and image-generation capacity than the entry-level plan.

$54.99 monthly
Best for

High-volume AI video and image creation with priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and a large monthly credit allowance.

Usage level

high

Models included

Hailuo02, Hailuo AI Image, Nano Banana Pro, Seedream 4.5, GPT Image 1.5

Included features
File uploads Image generation Video generation Accelerated video generation and queue priority for paid subscribers Watermark-free downloads 4,500 membership credits per month Paid subscribers retain rights to generated and downloaded content for commercial use, subject to the service terms Up to five sequential queued tasks and two simultaneous parallel generations for paid users Unused membership credits expire after one month and do not roll over
Model access

The official subscription terms explicitly include the Hailuo02 video model. Hailuo AI's current product materials state that paid plans provide access to multiple image and video models, including the listed image models; exact model availability and credit consumption can vary by product surface and may change.

Usage notes

Includes 4,500 membership credits per month. Membership credits are valid for one month and unused credits do not roll over. Paid users may submit up to five sequential video-generation tasks and generate up to two videos simultaneously in the parallel queue.

Limitations

Credits are consumed according to generation settings and model usage. Monthly membership credits expire at the end of the billing period and do not roll over. The plan has queue and concurrency limits. The exact current model-specific credit costs and any promotional benefits may change.

Pricing notes

The official Hailuo AI subscription terms list Pro at $54.99 per month. Hailuo AI also advertises discounted annual pricing; an official Hailuo AI article lists Pro at $23.99 per month under annual billing. Taxes may apply.

professional current

Ultra

Heavy individual users, professional developers, coding users, and users running complex or multiple concurrent agent workflows.

$70 month
Best for

High-frequency coding, large codebases, long-running agent tasks, multimodal work, and users who need the highest MiniMax Code individual subscription allowance.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Deep research Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Custom agents Projects / workspace Approximately 6–7 concurrent agents 1M-token context window Image and video input supported Hailuo 2.3 generation, approximately 5 clips per day MiniMax Code desktop application for macOS and Windows MiniMax Code web access is included MiniMax Code CLI is available Supports computer-use workflows through MiniMax Code Text, image, and speech usage share the same Token Plan quota Token Plan supports separate per-seat team purchasing and centralized usage management, but this individual Ultra record is not a team plan
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family through MiniMax Code and Token Plan. M3 and M2.7 usage shares the plan quota. The plan comparison also indicates access to image and speech generation and Hailuo 2.3 video generation, while exact model IDs and modality-specific consumption rules may vary.

Usage notes

The Ultra tier provides the highest individual Token Plan allowance, approximately 9.8B M3 tokens per month according to MiniMax's official M3 announcement. The current comparison page describes approximately 250,000 M3-equivalent daily coding calls, 6–7 concurrent agents, shared text/image/speech quota, 5-hour rolling and weekly quota windows, and no carryover of unused included quota.

Limitations

Usage is subject to rolling and weekly quota windows, rate limits, dynamic peak-time throttling, and shared consumption across text, image, speech, and other supported modalities. Video generation is limited to approximately 5 Hailuo 2.3 clips per day. The subscription is designed for interactive individual use rather than production workloads; MiniMax recommends pay-as-you-go for production usage.

Pricing notes

The current MiniMax Code product page advertises Ultra at $70 per month, with $132 also displayed as a comparison/reference price. MiniMax's Token Plan page separately lists Ultra at $120 per month, so official pages currently show conflicting pricing; the $70 figure is taken from the plan-specific MiniMax Code page.

professional current

Ultra

Individual developers, coding users, creators, and heavy daily users who need high-volume multimodal model access and agent workloads.

$120 month
Best for

Heavy daily coding, large codebases, multiple concurrent agents, multimodal generation, and high-volume professional workflows.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Custom agents 1 million tokens Approximately 6–7 concurrent agents Image and video input supported Hailuo 2.3 generation: 5 clips per day MiniMax Code Desktop, MiniMax Code Web, and supported OpenAI-compatible coding tools Text, image, and speech share one quota Additional credits can be purchased separately; credits are valid for one year from purchase Dynamic peak-hour rate limiting applies
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family through MiniMax Code and supported coding tools. M3, M2.7, image, and speech usage share the plan quota. The page presents model families and estimated usage rather than a complete fixed list of model IDs. M2.7 and M2.7-highspeed calls share quota with M3.

Usage notes

Approximately 12.5 billion tokens per month of MiniMax M3 usage. The plan supports approximately 6–7 concurrent agents during peak-traffic guidance. Included quota is controlled by rolling five-hour and weekly windows, and unused quota does not carry over to the next billing cycle. Text, image, and speech usage share a multimodal quota. Hailuo 2.3 video generation is limited to 5 clips per day.

Limitations

Usage is quota-based rather than unlimited. Included usage is subject to rolling five-hour and weekly windows, dynamic rate limiting during peak traffic, and model/resource eligibility rules. Video generation is limited to 5 Hailuo 2.3 clips per day. Music-series models are scheduled to become unavailable through Token Plan on August 20, 2026.

Pricing notes

The official Token Plan page lists $120 per month billed monthly. Annual billing is advertised at $1,200 per year, equivalent to $100 per month.

professional current

Ultra

Professional video creators, agencies, studios, and high-volume individual users.

$124.99 monthly
Best for

High-volume Hailuo video production requiring priority generation, watermark-free downloads, unlimited access to the legacy Hailuo01 model, and a large monthly credit allocation for Hailuo02.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

Hailuo01, Hailuo02

Included features
Video generation Included 12,000 credits Included under the plan's Unlimited Plan benefits Up to 5 tasks concurrently Up to 2 videos simultaneously The terms state that subscribers retain rights to generated content and may use it commercially, subject to the service license Membership credits expire after one month and do not roll over
Model access

Hailuo01 is available with unlimited monthly credit usage under the plan's Unlimited Plan benefits. Hailuo02 receives 12,000 monthly credits. The official plan terms do not establish access to newer model generations or other Hailuo model variants.

Usage notes

Includes 12,000 monthly credits for Hailuo02. The plan also includes unlimited monthly credits for Hailuo01 under the legacy Unlimited Plan benefits. Membership credits expire after one month and do not roll over. Paid users may submit up to five sequential queue tasks and generate up to two videos simultaneously.

Limitations

The 12,000-credit allowance applies to Hailuo02 and is subject to monthly expiration. Unlimited generation is limited to Hailuo01 under the plan terms. The official subscription terms page was last updated July 14, 2025, so live checkout pricing or model availability may differ. Paid subscriptions are non-refundable for payments already made.

Pricing notes

The official Hailuo AI subscription terms list Ultra at US$124.99 per month. Annual pricing was not verified from the current authoritative plan documentation. Taxes or VAT may be added at checkout.

professional current

Ultra

Heavy individual users and professional users who need high-volume agentic work, coding, research, document, website, and multimedia-generation capabilities.

$132 month
Best for

High-frequency professional workflows, large or complex research tasks, multi-agent work, coding, office automation, and users needing the highest available MiniMax Agent usage tier.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

MiniMax M3, MiniMax M2.7, MiniMax image models, MiniMax speech models, Hailuo 2.3

Included features
Chat Web search File uploads File analysis Code tools Deep research Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Memory Custom agents Projects / workspace Team features 6–7 concurrent agents 1 million tokens Up to 5 Hailuo 2.3 clips per day Image and video input supported Included MiniMax Code desktop access included MiniMax Code web access included Agent Team and multi-agent workflows are available in the MiniMax product ecosystem Monthly member credits reset each month; unused member credits do not roll over Bonus credits can be purchased separately and are valid for one year from purchase
Model access

The plan provides access to the MiniMax model family through MiniMax Agent and the integrated Token Plan. The official comparison names model families rather than publishing a complete exact model-ID list. M3 and M2.7 usage share the common plan quota. The page provides reference call estimates for M2.7 and M2.7-highspeed rather than guaranteed fixed call allotments.

Usage notes

The current plan comparison lists approximately 12.5 billion M3-equivalent tokens per month, 6–7 concurrent agents, a 1 million-token context window, shared multimodal usage across text, image, and speech, and five Hailuo 2.3 video clips per day. Actual credit or token consumption varies by task complexity. Monthly member credits reset each month and unused credits do not accumulate.

Limitations

Usage is quota-based rather than unlimited. Text, image, speech, and other supported model usage share the plan quota. Video generation is limited to five clips per day. Monthly credits expire at the end of their validity period, and additional bonus credits may be required for usage beyond the included allowance. Exact benefits and pricing may change at checkout.

Pricing notes

The current official Token Plan page lists Ultra at $132 per month, billed monthly. The page also displays an older comparison reference of $120 per month; the current advertised checkout price is treated as authoritative. Annual billing is available with two months free according to the pricing page.

professional current

Max

Professional creators, studios, agencies, and other high-volume users of Hailuo AI's video-generation service.

$199.99 monthly
Best for

High-volume AI video production requiring the largest published monthly credit allowance, priority processing, watermark-free downloads, and continued Hailuo video generation after paid credits are exhausted.

Usage level

very_high

Models included

Hailuo01, Hailuo02

Included features
File uploads Video generation Included for paid subscribers, including Max. Included through accelerated queue priority. Unlimited Hailuo01/Hailuo02 video generation in Relax Mode after the monthly credits are exhausted. The official subscription terms state that subscribers retain intellectual-property rights to generated content downloaded while on a paid plan, including commercial-use rights, subject to the service terms. Credits are automatically refunded for failed generations or content that does not pass review. Up to two parallel video generations for paid users.
Model access

The official subscription terms explicitly identify Hailuo01 and Hailuo02 as covered by Max. The plan includes 20,000 credits for these models and unlimited generation in Relax Mode after credits are exhausted. Other models currently displayed in the Hailuo creator interface were not explicitly confirmed as Max-plan inclusions.

Usage notes

Includes 20,000 monthly credits for Hailuo01 and Hailuo02. Membership credits expire after one month and do not roll over. Max also provides unlimited Hailuo01/Hailuo02 video generation in Relax Mode after credits are exhausted. Paid users may submit up to five sequential queue tasks and generate up to two videos simultaneously in parallel.

Limitations

Relax Mode generation is slower than priority generation. Monthly membership credits expire and do not roll over. The official terms do not specify exact per-generation credit costs, resolution limits, or current access to every model and tool shown elsewhere in the Hailuo interface. Cancellation takes effect at the next billing cycle and payments already made are nonrefundable.

Pricing notes

The official subscription terms list Max at $199.99 per month. Applicable sales tax or VAT may be added at checkout. Annual pricing was not verified from the current authoritative plan page.

professional current

Membership

Creators, designers, marketers, filmmakers, and other users who need multimodal AI-assisted creation across image, video, audio, music, scripting, storyboarding, and production workflows.

monthly or yearly
Best for

Ongoing creative production using MiniMax Design's multimodal agent workflows, including image and video creation, audio and voiceover generation, campaign assets, storyboards, and reusable creative Skills.

Usage level

custom

Included features
Chat File uploads Image generation Video generation Voice / audio Projects / workspace Monthly credits can be used for video, image, music, speech, and other supported MiniMax Design capabilities. Yearly membership billing is advertised with two months free. Supports coordinated copy, image, video, and audio agents in a unified creative workflow. Provides a canvas-based workflow for scripts, storyboards, video, music, and editing. Users can install reusable Skills and create their own workflow methods. Assets and workflows can be auto-saved locally, with local files bridged to supported professional tools. MiniMax Design is offered as a desktop application for macOS and Windows. Purchased credits are valid for one year from purchase.
Model access

MiniMax Design automatically matches tasks to suitable models, while manual model selection may also be available. The product documentation identifies agent-model access and credit billing but does not provide a complete plan-specific model list.

Usage notes

Usage is credit-based. Membership provides monthly credits for video, image, music, speech, and other supported capabilities. Exact credit quantities and generation limits were not publicly exposed on the indexed plan page.

Limitations

Exact pricing, monthly credit allotment, model entitlements, and detailed per-media limits are determined in the MiniMax Design purchase interface and were not publicly available in the indexed plan information. Credits and media generation are subject to the applicable product rules and may vary by tool or workflow.

Pricing notes

The official membership page presents monthly and yearly billing options and states that yearly billing provides two months free, but the current publicly indexed page does not expose a fixed plan price and displays no plan data. Membership provides monthly credits; separately purchased credits are valid for one year.

professional current

Pro

Individual users and professionals who need higher-priority access and more credits for complex agent tasks such as research, content generation, information organization, and web application development.

monthly or annual
Best for

Frequent professional use of MiniMax Agent, including complex research and multi-step productivity or development tasks.

Usage level

high

Included features
Credits are allocated monthly under monthly and annual subscriptions; unused member credits do not accumulate. Paid plans include priority processing during peak hours. Paid plans may include early access to new features. Additional bonus credits can be purchased and are valid for one year from purchase. Supports agent task execution; official examples include location-photo analysis, large-scale research, and sophisticated web application development. Credits are automatically refunded when an Agent generation fails, is downgraded, or fails content review.
Model access

The retrieved official MiniMax Agent subscription documentation does not identify exact model names or model-specific access differences for the Pro plan.

Usage notes

The plan provides monthly member credits that reset each month and do not roll over. More complex tasks consume more credits. Users may also purchase bonus credits, which are valid for one year from purchase. Exact Pro credit allocation was not exposed in the retrieved official sources.

Limitations

Unused monthly member credits expire at the end of each monthly allocation period and all unspent member credits expire when the membership ends. Subscription benefits, pricing, and entitlements may change. Once subscription credits have been used, subscription fees are generally non-refundable except where required by law.

Pricing notes

The current official terms confirm monthly and annual Pro subscription options, but the public pricing page did not expose a verifiable fixed Pro price in the retrieved content. Applicable pricing is displayed on the product or payment page at purchase.